TPO and Seapost Society Committee

Journal Editorial Team

  • Maritime:
    Vacant Vacancy
  • Railway:
    Rick Martin Rick Martin

Auditor: Alan Codling

We have an important vacancy: Maritime Editor. Any member interested in taking on this role may contact any committee member via our contact email to enquire further.

Former Honorary Life President: Roger M Hosking, 1925-2013, in memoriam.

A brief History of the Society.

To contact the Society, please go to the Contact page.

Accessibility Page Top
Site Map

Website created by TPO & Seapost Society

Last updated February 2019

Valid CSS Valid XHTML 1.1